My Promotional Job got me a New Laptop. Thanks to @Ackza and @ChaceeskamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #challengedac5 years ago

So I bought a new laptop today, a million thanks to @challengedac Team and @ackza for making sure my promotion skill paid off. I am so proud of getting to know you both. If Africans knew what they stand to gain from being a part of the Crypto and Blockchain World, then they would all go sign up on @steem the Social media platform that rewards users for their content and even comment. I made this post to proof to Africans who are yet to join the Blockchain ecosystem to hurry now and get on board to start getting about Cryptocurrency and how it works. I have been on the Steem Network for almost two years now and I must say I have enjoyed my experience on the Platform so far not minding if the Crypto market is experiencing the bull or bear market. Steem is a platform with potential and so the smart users stick to it.

IMG_20191202_182346.jpg

I was able to purchase this Laptop today because I always put energy when on my online digital marketing deals. I have promoted many brands and communities including Steemjet community, SAND tribe, Lassecash tribe and Currently promoting the ChallengeDac Dapp which I will urge everyone reading this post to visit my blog to check out the contest I am hosting which will earn you $1 and 1k Challenge Tokens available on Newdex , CoinGecko and Okex. Challenge pegged asset is available on @steem-engine. Challengedac App is a Geo-Specific and time sensitive App which lets you earn for going to a location and carrying out challenges. The App's Team is based in San Diego, California. Learn about it here https://challengedapp.io or join us on Telegram https://t.me/Challenge_DAC

IMG_20191202_182413.jpg

Myself , @empato365, @mcsamm, @ackza are building an Advertising Dapp which we will have to partner with Dclick so we set up a Community called Telokanda which will be powered by the Telos Network to help Africans build Leaders and Communities. There have been of great help especially getting Africans to build corporations and also with their Work Proposal. You can join Telos Telegram here https://t.me/HelloTelos or join Telokanda here https://t.me/telokanda African developers and freelancers will benefit hugely from this protect as we will spread news about Crypto which will affect the African Digital economy positively. This will be a form of empowerment. I am also promoting @newdex-io so this gave rise to @newdexafrica and the same team i mentioned earlier will see to the fact that Africa as a whole get to know about the world's leading decentralized platform. Join Newdex Telegram here https://t.me/Newdexchat or Newdex African Telegram here https://t.me/NewdexAfrica.
It is hightime Africans start getting paid for online digital businesses as I earn income through promotional jobs and this wouldn't have been possible if not for Blockchain technology.

IMG_20191202_182501.jpg

Got $100 from @ackza this morning so i added it up with my promotion salary from @chaceeskam to buy a new laptop.
IMG_20191202_101151_099.jpg

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG!!
USgKoryE83ixEQeqfdDnfAgFrJd6FteGWNmgPgCAjjh3RDhAXm9BDh9Dz7s4MvG9YALUk28cR7g8NENkDB8WDb.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! Im happy we can get anew hashtag #steemtwitter very important we take over #instagram lso for @appics which is like steem's instagram!

#steemtwitter hashtag has existed already, so we are going to keep using it.

Congratulations man!

Now it is time to work

Of a Truth man! @empato365 The hustle just began.

Awesome to hear this man! I hope to join you. Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man. Thanks! I am expecting you to make CHL related posts and even videos @uyobong

Congratulations @citimillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Keep up the great work!

Bless up sire!

Congratulate
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83