BOUNTIES incoming! ChallengeDac Upland.me Style New Rewards on the Map! Im reserving 1 M CHL for 20 major world cities 50,000 CHL for every major city

in #challengedac5 years ago

I have a new mockup system for CHallenges on twitter and you can earn CHL for completing bounties for graphics and videos! @ratzen and @soyzaxan have been the stars of my own personal startup world and I want more people to help us get some graphics and you can earn CHL. SOON you will earn the CHL DIRECTLY in the app and SOOn when we can create challenges in any city, we will be leaving 50,000 CHL in the top 20 cities on earth in the downtown areas of each city. THIS will allow Steem users to earn 50,000 CHL in 20 cities around the planet!


Shoutout to https://Upland.me for their amazing game I take inspiration from

I always will promote Upland BUT they treat anyone outside SF as a second class citizen literally making us stamp a virtual passport LOL hehehehe so I will create tHE ANT FARM in San DIEGO with @challengedac BUT I recommend upland for ALL STEEM USERS I may even buy some UPX but its not listed on any dex its a VOICE styel end to end controlled tokens, which may be the right way for main stream illuminati adoption but I will always have sand and chl on dex's so anyone can buy BUT we may use WORBLI for KYXC for the dapp itself for local public banking fintech features.

Earn some CHL here by completing social bounties with @citimillz https://t.me/challenge_dac

See I have made new mockups that I want to be displayed on twitter but we need people to help make mockups for the app itself. Ive asked @zaxan to help me create new mockups and will pay him some CHL if he can complete these tasks

We will download the android studio app and start finding exact specs for what @zaxan or others needs to make for our mockups. We will use standard app screen sizes and by the end of this we will be masters of apps. We will have Scatter NodeJS buttons on a wordpress https://challengedac.org CREATE challenges through the mobile app

CHLgoldenlogo1.png

Sort:  

I seem not to understand the operation of the Challengedac. It's quite complex. I tries but couldn't successfully create a challenge.

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37