From Cuteness to Handsome/Beautiful Human Being Challenge

in #challengeaccepted6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians. Today I decided to accept a challenge from @milayosawa. :-) I guess all I have to do is to post a picture as a kid and a recent picture. I don't usually do this but for steemit, I'll do my best. :-)

Here is my child pic vs. My recent picture :-)

Instasize_0504195104.jpg

My child photo was taken during my grade 1 recognition when I was 8years old. I was with my mom and dad during this day and I was so happy because I also got my first ever bike which was my reward for being an honor student. :-) Thanks God for this day.

My recent photo was taken during my trip at Tagum,Davao Del Norte together with my 11month boyfriend. We went on a road trip and he accompanied me upto the terminal. It was a fine and a very happy day. That's why I chose this photo.

I challenge @jemmanuel, @llivrazav and @mannylumanao to do this challenge. I also would like to thank @phantum04 for creating this challenge. If you would like to join , please check out this post
https://busy.org/@phantum04/to-run-a-contest for further instructions. Thank you :-)

KeepLoving,

Maye

Sort:  

wow super ganda

Thank you po sir @mrblu :-)

Hi how are you, I will be following you, read my blog in particular a new article somewhat long but you will like it, greetings. God bless you.

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@jpolanco/the-source-of-happiness-walk-in-light-it-makes-you-happy
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@jpolanco/do-you-know-what-god-expects-from-you

Wonderful articles @jpolanco. you're right I love them. Keep it up. Surely will look forward to seeing your other post :-) God bless

SO CUTE!!!!!😍 Since birth til now :D haha

HAHAHA, Kaulaw pero thank you @milayosawa :-) Ikaw pud pretty before and after

Please read the link below to join the contest...
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/to-run-a-contest

Thank you..😊

Thank you po :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98