You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV - Programming - A Brutal Weapon

in #challenge30days7 years ago

Best post I read on steemit that far... - and nothing but the truth spelled precisely!

During my three years of meditation, watching TV was impossible; I could feel it sucking my energy. It's just as you've written:

"TV is eating us alive!"

Just as alcohol... - sugar... - fake news... - politicians held on puppet strings... -

Nature is the best and most wise stimulus we have and it's there just for free!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @zoopra - was just thinking where you were yesterday! Hope all is well on your end?

Good to see you! You're doing well on Steemit. Good on you!

Thanks for your great comment. I couldn't have stated the experience you mentioned any better.
One of these days - in deepest country side - surrounded by nature's beauty - and writing only.

Have a good weekend my friend!

PS:// Glad you were able to sort the wallet issues you described in your last post. Thanks for the upvote here.

-ch @globocop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41