You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 day writing challenge Day #9 - Where do you see steemit in 5 years?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

"All Human are naturally greedy and selfish."
Not everyone. Maybe most of them (or a lot of them), but not everyone.
Other than that, I agree with your post. There are a lot of greedy and selfish people on Steemit.
But as you said: "The steem blockchain have the good, the bad and ugly with us here."
So not everyone is greedy and selfish. There are also good and helpful people here, who support the community members.

Sort:  

I believe it's our conditioning that makes us leave our greedy nature and turn out either - Good or Ugly.
But anyway, it's just how I have seen the life so far. I wish to be changed from this my view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72