What is your favorite social media platform? Why?What Other Social Media Platforms Do You Still Use? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Hi Fellows 🙋.. Whats up guys i hope you are all doing great ❤️❤️.
Hey guys as you all know we live in the social world and for interaction with different people who belongs to different communities we use social media apps.
There are so many apps nowadays circulating around us but my question is which app is your favourite and you are still using.

People are using Facebook for their social interaction, Twitter Instagram and many other apps

so I'M going to tell you my favourite

I always wanted to pour my thoughts, my daily life experiences somewhere so for that purpose i maintained my diary and so i wrote my experiences on a daily basis but when i get into teenage i started to get bored i tore my diary and threw away then i made Id on facebook but i never be a big fan of facebook.

Twitter

Twitter is my all-time favourite social media platform. There are countless reasons I cherish it but i love the most about twitter is

Twitter Hashtag

Twitter Trending

No mess No fuss

so instead of using Facebook, I'm using Twitter to get aware of the world what is happening all around so I strongly owe the initiative of sir @stephenkendal #DeleteFacebook because really facebook is nothing except Garbage.

I also use Instagram I followed a lot of celebrities to get in touch with what they are doing

I use snapchat as well just for the sake of selfies nothing else😂😜..

But now I'm using steemit to share my thoughts and life happenings instead of dairy 😂..

Screenshot_60.png
😜

Thanks for stopping by

023thank you.gif

myname1.png

Sort:  

I use just steemit Instagram and WhatsApp....
It's fun though....
I like your gif image... "THANK YOU"

I like Instagram and Steemit. I really don't do face book lol (maybe once a month). I don't really do twitter. I have whatsapp :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77