Day 1 - Becoming a Cryptoconsultant. #challenge30days

in #challenge30days7 years ago (edited)

Screw imposter syndrome.

Whenever I've ever set out to do anything meaningful in the past, I've had to struggle with a severe case of doubting who I am and whether or not I am really good enough.

In the entrepreneurial circles we call this "imposter syndrome"

i'm over that. Now, I'm here to tell you that I am absolutely, completely, 100% qualified to begin introducing newcomers into the world of crypto currency. And I'm totally pumped 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💯
image
The sky is the limit

So, what's my plan?

So far, this is what I've got:

  • I built and launched ver 0.1 of RJCrypto.com. This site explains the jist of what I'm offering with no concrete "ask" other than a form to find out more.
  • I intend on offering my intro call for a flat rate of $60 or $40 paid in crypto and I help you with everything you need from getting wallets, all the questions, how to anything you could want to know.
  • In the intro package, I'll help you figure out a convenient way to get your first crypto.
  • I don't do brokering and I don't do investment advice - I don't need the headache or legal burden.

I know this product is not directly useful to most people on Steem because we're largely advanced users. I'm doing this as the topic for my #challenge30days because it's front-and-center in my life right now and the feedback I get will undoubtedly help me more long term than the post value of these blogs.

Nonetheless, I plan on persisting on the challenge.

Tune back in here around noon-2pm everyday for the next installment in my 30 day series entitled, "Becoming a Cryptoconsultant" and follow my series on the tag #BecomingACryptoConsultant

I have a few appointments booked already - one for this friday, one for next friday and one or two up in the air. I want to save some ideas and explanation for tomorrow and the next 29 days, so I'll wrap this one up.

What advice do you have?

I want to help newcomers get their toe wet in the crypto space. Nobody missed any boat. The boat is sill docked.

Holler at me.
image

RJ Parker
@WriteWords
RJ Crypto
RJCrypto.com

Sort:  

Right on brotha @writewords! I too have gained a decent amount of knowledge with Crpytocurrency....I'm still no expert, but knowledgeable enough to know how to teach someone how to navigate through the basics...do yo' thang bro! I just might do the same! @peazfulman🤙😎🤙

Holler i might need some ppl to take appts when im booked. lets chat on discord or steem.chat

How will your services differentiate themselves from a google search?

For the person that:

A. Isn't a great self directed learner, and / or

B. Wouldn't know where to start.

For the target customer, I save them time and help them avoid scams and costly errors.

Well, good luck with this and the 30 day challenge.

Thanks, Dean!

Right behind you brother! Learning as much as I can everyday. And thanks for everything in the chats!

Thanks for the gig, Ebo. Followed you back, looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70