You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Two: If You Will Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What Would You Do With It? - Day 2

That's a really generous thing for you to do and I'm sure that it will greatly help the project you support. If I have 1k Steem, I will power up so I can also upvote more people and give others bigger rewards.

I wish you finish the rest of the 30 days for this challenge. :)

I also want to let you know that I have featured you in today's Minnow Fridays post which is part of the #newbieresteemday project.

Sort:  

Well thank you! @wanderlass It's really amazing how so many people are interested in helping others grow on steemit, it is our dream in the NRD. I will try to participate more, even though i know i may not be in every single day of the challenge, buh i will try to participate as many days as i can. Thanks for all the support!

You're welcome. I think they'll understand if you can't do it everyday. That's what I like in Steemit, we're really more in control on how many times we post. No strict rules really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33