You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Two: How Much Garbage Do You Carry With You?

I've been trying to get rid of stuff as well. I'd rather not have the clutter, and I've been able to get a little money for it too. Just one question for you: "What's a trolley?" In the USA it's this... and I don't think you're putting one of these on a plane! Ha ha


source

Sort:  

It's what we call a large suitcase on wheels. :)

Something like this:
trolley-m-ws24-biba-dani-g.jpg

That makes way more sense. I thought it might be something like that, but I was picturing you loading up a wagon or something. I figured a trolley like the one I pictures should be enough. We call those "moving trucks" here. Ha ha.

Thanks for clearing that up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26