You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many comments to you upvote each day? Why? challenge30days Day 25

I tend to upvote all my posts except spam, they get flagged! Also due to the bounty and the amount of comments each week I have stopped voting on any comments on the PIF contest other then entries.

Speaking of which, hope to see an entry from you next week ;) . We made it only 2 featured blog posts to make it easier for people to join in.

Sort:  

I've been having me and my son upvote the entries recently out of great guilt! These last couple weeks have not been the easiest. I planned to continue that upvoting each week to help get the entries up the page for you.

I did see your new rules and I bumped you as high as I can this week. I will try my best. I think things might settle down a bit but maybe not. Sigh...

Hope things get better for you. Know that life can get in the way! Great thing about weekly contests...there will always been one next week ;) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60