Inspired by yesterday... #challenge30days

in #challenge30days7 years ago (edited)
Inspiration - #6 Yesterday

Yesterday, all my efforts were let's say,
not that far away
I could not hold me and just stay,
moved from city to city on trailway.

Suddenly, my timer in the early day,
wakes me up and then he say,
go to work and play,
the daily game,
like its always the same.

Additionaly, I learned that the sun shines,
as long as you keep open your eyes,
Even when you just want to sleep,
as tomorrow morning again an annoying beep
just a reminder to your inner sheep,
To be like everyone among a heap.

Oh, I believe in that coming monday,
it is just one week away.
IMG-20140403-WA0056.jpg

I was inspired by yesterday from the beatles :=)

Sort:  

that is awesome my dear friend..keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84