You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not Cloning Steemit challenge30days Day 28

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

I answered some questions in your comment ..

I think steemit is a platform that benefits our users and owners
In steemit we can also make money with own money that is by having the amount of steem power much we can get a lot of money

The thing I do not like the most in steemit is
Why there are some stingy steemians to give upvote to others
And by providing upvote for others we will not lose but we get the benefits because steemit gives a reward curation

Some people I like in this steemit platfrom I already know
He is a steemian who has a special application for steemit that is @good-karma that designs the Mobile esteem application and provides upvote for steemian using the app.
So also with @busy.org
Those are some people I consider very helpful so far

And I'm also very happy with your posting this
Remarkable
I really want to help others
We will equally help the other steemians
Do you agree

Re-steemed

Sort:  

I agree you need to stick with the winners and people who support you. I do not use a phone, so I do not know anything about esteem. I'm glad you like it and it's working for you.

All we can do is keep trying and make connections. Thank you so much for the comment and resteem.

Yes, you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31