You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @welovesteemit Project - People of SteemIt - DAY 8 of 30 day writing challenge

Great article! Is that @Jesta 's app? I think I just downloaded it to check it out. He does really great work. UpVoted and Resteemed.

Sort:  

Yes, I use @jesta's interface. It keeps improving, like the whole steem universe. I like it.

Thank you for the vote and for the resteem!

No problem, followed.

In the app you don't see the resteems, which might be better because you go directly to ones content. It is still beta, but testing and submiting feedback is important. Also @jesta takes 15% of comment/post rewards, which I'm fine with, because servers need to be paid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40