You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Two: If You Will Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What Would You Do With It? - Day 2

If I had 1K STEEM, I would spend a lot more time curating and supporting new users. @newbieresteemday was huge in helping me get a head start, and I try to pay it forward, but my 0.03 upvote can only do so much. At the least, it’s moral support, and I know that meant everything to me in solidifying my decision to put in the time and effort to grow on here.

Sort:  

Right on! @malloryblythe a lotta newbies become inactive because there is little in the way of encouragement for them. They join the community all guns blazing and fired up to be a part of it, but they usually get dissapointed in the long run when curation is not as they expect. It is encouraging to see steemians with a big heart such as yours. Keep going and pretty soon you'll be able to share that with the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33