You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)? What do you use for your Ulogs

in #challenge30days6 years ago

I use busy more than ever. Not only does it upvotes posts but there are basic tools for formatting which helps in editting. Thanks to the recommendation of @pinay. I have not used zappl yet.

I did use steepshot but it is kimited to one photo or was there an update already? Also, there is limit in the number of characters you can input. I posted one video in dlive as an entry for a contest. I like how there are more tags you can input to both dlive and steepshot.

I have used steemgigs in contests just like you. I will still use that for future contests. I have trouble using it though because it lags and it is slow. It is tough posting there so what I sometimes do is make a post in steemgigs and edit it in busy or steemit.

I tried one app before but forgot the name. I deleted it after a few tries because I do not find it user friendly.

Sort:  

Yeah busy,org is the bomb!!! It has a lot of great features and the upvote helps a lot to people like me.

Well Zappl is okay but a lot of people kinda frowns on the short content it has same with Parley.io which I had to remove my votes on certain people because they were gaming the system by using the link of their old posts and then use it in parley so it looks like a new post but has the same content.

I haven't tried it but are those short posts worth the repost? I would appreciate it if the post is worth the reposting just like some of those who are using #steemitzombies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31