30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Twenty Nine: The end is coming.

in #challenge30days5 years ago

It's difficult to accept that good things end ... I had to walk away for many days because work in the real world required a lot of attention, and in my country the situation is getting worse so it's time to work 150%. It's hard to believe that this Venezuela lives does not want to end. It's ironic, it's frustrating and exhausting.
I keep asking myself why the good is going fast, because I do not value more what in past years it was silly to eat an ice cream or a chocolate.
See in the morning the dawn on the beach ... Now I only have the memory because this curse of government does not want to end and does not allow us to live in peace, without being the mockery of many, without being hurt.
I hate when my brothers go to another country to spend more hunger and work than what we spend here, I hate to see how many are humiliated and decay.
I know what hunger, anguish and anger are.
I know that despair attacks.
But nobody can answer because we passed here, I appreciate @dragosroua for doing this challenge because at least today I was able to vent my feelings through the 30 day challenge. if you want you can join here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86