30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Seventeen:

in #challenge30days5 years ago

Hello friends!! here as every day I join the challenge of 30 days of autumn 2018 of the friend @dragosroua if you want to join here is the link with the information.

image.png
source

Today is Wednesday, it's barely half the week and I'm really exhausted ... I can not stop being surprised by the irregular situations that many of the children of my country and the world are experiencing.
Today I spoke with a young woman who was beaten by her young partner because she is pregnant, she claims that she had to prevent pregnancy and she justified the blows that her partner gave her.
I am surprised that things like this happen, because I fear for the future.
Children raising children, abused women justifying their aggressors.
What will be our destiny?
It exhausts my mind to think about what we can do to change our future.
We need God to help us in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94