You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year’s Resolution: Write on LinkedIn every weekday in January… about what?

in #challenge30days7 years ago

Good luck in the new year then :) just add the posts here as well :) here first there second :P maybe, also make monthly contributions to utopian you are doing visibility for steem and the ecosystem :D if you decide to include steem in the linkedin articles :)

I'm gonna make a whole post about my resolutions since I have to go back to the 2017 :D and remember what those were first, I think I just did one, or that's how much i don't rem,ember at least :D

cheers to the #challnge30days and @dragosroua ;)
I owe my blogging beginnings to him and his initiative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30