June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks: Positive thinking is a good for your success

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Did you know that positive thinking is good for your success?

life is not a straight path they are always bumpy roads and honestly if If you can see your path laid out in front of you step by step, you know it’s not your path. Today will be a day of happiness but tomorrow a day of tears so amidst all the life struggles there is a life hack that has stood the test of time and that is positive thinking. The habits of successful people revolve around positive thinking. They think about what they want, and how to get it.

source

positive thinking actually means approaching life's challenges with a positive outlook. It does not necessarily mean avoiding or ignoring the bad things; instead, it involves making the most of the potentially bad situations, trying to see the best in other people, and viewing yourself and your abilities in a positive light.

It is a life hack that I use when I face challenges In life and when working with a positive mind it increases performance across the board (compared to working with a neutral or negative mindset). Literally, it has worked for me on several occasions one clear example is when I was at the university in my second year every student had an internship placement but I was the only one without not because I was lazy but it is just that no company called me up. When my friends were leaving for an internship I felt like crying I start thinking maybe I am unlucky but I remembered that when you think positively good things happen to you so after a week my college called me up and offered a better placement. There is so much power in a positive mind and plainly positivity in your heart will produce positive results but negativity in your heart will never produce positive results outside.

The power of positivity helps you in discovering your skills and your interests, for example, many people that are on this platform where not bloggers but they were positive that they can do it and they are still here. Positivity can find the ray of hope in the darkest of hours with the positive mindset. It is a great essential to reach success. Optimism also helps you to meet joy. It makes your personality appealing to the people.

Conclusion

positive thinking is much more than just being happy or displaying an upbeat attitude. Positive thoughts can actually create real value in your life and help you build skills that last much longer than a smile. All the times have been positive about something it has really happened to me the thing is Believe in yourself, and the rest will fall into place. Have faith in your own abilities, work hard, and there is nothing you cannot accomplish.

positive thinking is today's hack

Previous post in the challenge

https://steemit.com/challenge30days/@ireneblessing/june-30-days-writing-challenge-life-hacks-writing-down-yourgoals-or-plans-is-a-stepping-stone-for-sucess.

Thanks for reading and feel free to tell me what you think.

lots of love
Irene

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79