You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your most consistent hobby for the last 5 years? (late entry)

I definitely write more than I take pictures, but I have to agree with you, photography can be much simpler and less time consuming to get creative with. I'm not a professional by any means, but I do have some decent Olympus cameras and lenses from when I was a small weekly newspaper publisher that got used at various events like football games, fairs and festivals, council meetings, etc.

Lighting and movement are the hardest things to work around, so there's always something to adjust, a feature to add, or a skill to learn in the editing process, but with the sun overhead and a view before you, things just seem to come together. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85