Sort:  

no it doesn't work :D the one time I got someone on this platform was when I mentioned rewards to a marketing guy, if you want to "present steemit properly" from a marketing perspective, you can use just some good points that the person can relate to, first it was immutable blockchain, rewards, those keywords skyrocketed the platform, this year I have a feeling it's going to be community and media, but you can make any point, it's decentralised governance, it's a social-media you own not the other way around, it's a platform where you are free to explore, no ads to pester you...

cater to your audience and know what you are pushing, that's why I normally take a step back and say, there is that which is great and amazing, but keep in mind, ... and that's why I'm a bad marketing guy, because as soon as I build some excitement I shatter it stupidly rather than get a person to experience it for themselves.

Build excitement and let them experience it themselves? Should i create seminars after the interview?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30