30 day writing challenge Day #10- What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink: Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice? Why?

If you are yet to join the #challenge30days by @dragosroua, then you're missing.. We've got 20more days to go! Why not join now!
Check out @dragosroua post for Day #10 Here and also check out previous posts.

My Favourite Morning Drink?

Let me first plead guilty of not taking my beloved drink this morning.
My Favourite morning drink is Juice

Why?

Yes! I know , it's advised to take water in the morning or at worse , the tea and coffee😔. But I'm a serial defaulter

I'm a serial defaulter

My morning usually starts quite early in the morning by 4am and waking up means I need glucose to kickstart my morning and help my brain understand my books.
Moreover, I'm a sweet-thing addict, so don't blame me when every morning you see me with a can of juice.

PS: This challenge is quite interesting and can be short as this

Goodmorning!

Ezinwa.

Check out my previous post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95