Announcing The June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks

The last 30 days challenge I initiated on Steemit ended yesterday. It was a very interesting experience - but these experiences are always interesting, to be honest - and some people enjoyed it so much that they asked me to start another one this month.

So, here I am.

The June 30 days writing challenge will start tomorrow - giving us a much needed rest for today - and will focus this time on life hacks. What's a "life hack"? Something that can improve life, obviously. It sounds a bit cheesy, I know, but try not to give in to cheesiness. I'm sure you know at least one or two things that you can share to make other people lives better.

To make things easier, I decided to draft a few topics that I will touch. Feel free to use them as an inspiration or as a guide, or make your own.

  • health related tips: sleep, physical exercise, nutrition, mental wellness
  • occupational related tips: productivity, work-life balance, niched tips (writing, coding, marketing)
  • relations related tips: personal, couple, partnerships
  • time management: strategies, workflows, frameworks

As always, do tag your posts with #challenge30days so I can track them. I will do my best to upvote at full strength (about $3 worth of value at the current STEEM price) 3 posts per day. Also, if you are a dolphin / whale supporting this idea, feel free to contribute with your voting power.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

This is a cool subject

I joined your previous challenge, but couldn't continue due to some reasons but hopefully, I'll follow this.

great news for those who love to write.
sir what's the result of your previous challenge?

Hope I will be more punctual this time...May challenge was fun:)

Please do another one!

o da superb .Am participat in ultimul challenge si cu siguranta voi participa si in acesta .Mult succes

Great focus. This should be a lot of fun to participate in. Thanks.

i have put a tag of challenge30days in no. of my posts ,i didn't get an upvote @dragosroua

There's no guarantee I can upvote all the posts, I will do my best to upvote 3 per day. Keep writing. You're doin this primarily for you, to become a better writer, and secondary for my upvote. At least that how I think you should do it :)

Looking forward to joining the new challenge!
:)

Can I still tag my posts with #challenge30days even if I can't post every day on the challenge's topics? I don't think I have that many life hacks to share and I don't want either to "borrow" from the internet.

Yeap, of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15