You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year’s Resolution: Write on LinkedIn every weekday in January… about what?

It's an ambitious goal-- and I commend you for giving it a try! I think the key thing here is that if writing makes you happy, then you'll do it. And after a while, it will become habit. For me... saying these sorts of things tend to create a personal Sword of Damocles and then the enjoyment leaves pretty fast... so just keep doing it as long as you are having a good time.

Sort:  

I'm excited - Right now, I'm still in the stage of building the habit... and that's the uphill battle. But I'm already beginning to notice how important this is to me. It's great to see folks like you on here who keep up the daily habit and churn out great content. Thank you for the encouragement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70