Sort:  

we were all newbies once :) Feel free to check out our blog - @welcomewagon
If you're chosen - it's kinda like winning the Steemit lottery. hahaha We are a bunch of veteran Steemians that decided to choose newbies for a 7 day crash course... (its free) and you'll get a lot of hand-holding....
If you want to ask a newbie that went through, you can ask @ydraz, or @kennynneken, or @sarcastic.taco :) (They're currently back in the Wagon on their "Senior Week") and this Saturday - they graduate. Let me know if you're interested! We have a lot of fun :)

checked it out, seems pretty cool. I would of course love to be on the wagon. Seems like a cool way to help people gain a following and promote strong content

Awesome :)
I will tell a few more people to shadow you this week too. The way it's designed is to have a team around you. So I want to make sure that the team is unanimous on whomever we select :)

also - it is a MUST - that you download the Discord app. (for desktop/phone/ or both) That's where the magic of Steemit happens. Believe me.

Let me know if you have it :) If not - I'll send you a link (don't worry - it's free, and we don't ask you to perform any sacrifices until AFTER the first week. so... you're good)

:)

I am on discord. I use it to stay connected to #SPL and to connect to players from an old, but still great, multiplayer online game (ARC) that has been around since like 95. Im on there as curtross.

Sounds great :) Here is an invite to this room
then i'll be able to find you
https://discord.gg/DYshUK

I feel I'm an older and a wiser Steemian now thanks to the @welcomewagon hahahah
Thank you @dreemsteem! I'll make sure I'll be there for anyone who needs help, just like you were there for me 🤗

hahahahahaha it was a pleasure to have you @sarcastic.taco :)

even though you will graduate tomorrow - we can still keep in touch!!!! We would miss you too much if you left hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64