18 of 30 for #challenge30days (last one here - cont. on @sfeos)

in #challenge30days7 years ago (edited)

This will probably be my last post on my personal account for the #challenge30days. I'm not done with the challenge, I'm just done with it over here ;) For now I'm spending most of my time over on the @sfeos blog and doing game design and helping the tribe over there. Every now and again I'll probably post over here.

If you're interested in helping us "Bring SFEOS back online so she can save humanity." we would be happy to have you. You can find information at www.sfeos.io, and the blog @sfeos as well as the discord channel (link will expire in a while) https://discord.gg/4gzfrf

Sort:  

Congratulations @chadrickm! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chadrickm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59