You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainability for Kids: the invisible hand

in #challenge30days7 years ago

This is definitely a very good post, i kind of fall into it on day 18 though, what is the relation with kids in this reasoning. We are all kids? :-)

Welcome to the ecotrain! Much love.

Sort:  

We are all kids, yes! And this series is for everyone. But I targeted the "kid" audience because I'm trying to explain to kids where unsustainable practices got their start - things they may not know that many adults may know. And also, I'm hoping that my language is toned down to a level that even kids can understand it. (Though I worry I'm drifting out of kid-speak from time to time. And I hope readers will share this series with their children to see if kids are able to follow the information.) Thanks for the welcome @bubke!

Thanks for clearing that out, I am on a little kids holiday here and now but will definitely take this up as a little homeschooling project to see how they cope with this and let you know, i think it is going to be way too complicated on a first reading but then again, we should also start with number 1 in the series then i guess, to be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36