May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty: My first follower is dang007

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

When I first joined Steemit, the first person I followed was @ dang007.
He always supports new people with upvotes. Of course, he did not get anything back. He always helps the community, always encouraging us. That is why our community has grown up so much. He has made many rules for everyone in the community to follow. These are good rules that make us better. He is always giving great prizes to those who have good articles. He asked me to comment to create a match. He asked us to take part in contests to win prizes. I want to thank him very much. We are grateful to him. He is too good for our community. Thanks sir @dang007 :D

source


Thank you for reading this article. Contest by @dragosroua ^^

Sort:  

I really like you @anfood, you are a very baugus writer, thanks for sharing, may you always succeed in writing @anfood.
I Will upvote and restem

thank you :D

You are welcome

Hi Sir, i am the newcommer in this community i would be grateful if you could support me... Thanks alots for your help!!

a vào nhóm '' Steemit Việt Nam '' và '' Steeemit phát triển cùng người Việt '' trên facebook nhé

Because i m looking at ur blog anfood, since u call my name.

Why does not he mention you, but you know ??

You mention me.

I do not tag you on comments because I do not want you to feel bothered. Anyway, I'm glad you read the comments. sir dang007

chắc team việt nam ai cũng theo dõi bác dang007

99 % ng luôn, trừ những ng k biết

A great thank you.
Short but meaningful too. :)

vnam thì viết về dang007 nhiều lắm r ạ, đâm ra viết xúc tích mà cảm xúc vậy ạ

Khakha! Anh vẫn chưa viết cơ, tính viết nhưng để có cái gì đó khoe mới viết được. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68