You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)? What do you use for your Ulogs

in #challenge30days6 years ago

I’ve been seriously contemplating vlogging lately too, it has really sparked my interest. However, I am curious as to who would watch my life though. I personally think I lead a very dull life compared to most. 😊. But I guess it’s always worth a shot to try. If I do I think I might use Dtube for my uploads. I’m not quite sure of how dlive works though.

Sort:  

Well you might think that your life is boring but someone else might find it interesting.

I highly suggest Dlive though as that is where I upload my videos. You can never know till you try it though hahahha.

That sounds like perfect for @ulog. If you have not checked it yet, feel free to do so. @ulog is about uou and your day to day life, how your day went, where did you go, etc. It focuses all about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30