May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day One: How Did You Get On Steemit?

First of all, I'm sorry I was busy with some homework, that is why I'm not able to follow the schedule set by you @dragosroua, but this thing will not stop me to write about how I come to know about steemit.

Untitled-1.jpg

I signed up for steemit in the late June and my account got approved in June, but at that time I wasn't aware of it, I saved the password and username in the file and that it.

WHO I'M I.jpg

My Name is ABDULMANAN AND i live in Pakistan.we are 3 siblings. I have completed my masters in Computer science.

After completing my masters I went to find the job but It went all in the vein and I didn't get the job. Then I decided to work online as a freelancer. but it wasn't easy too! I started as a YouTuber, but youtube strict pollicies just sucks, I Left and started blogging on blogger, It also didn't work, One day I was scrolling my facebook I saw a post where it was written earn 50 $ a day from steemit, I asked that girl how can we earn from steemit, but This time too It was a bad luck for me and she said due to some reasons she can't tell us the method of earning money from steemit. Then on the facebook I met with the group of people who were working on the principle of an upvote for the upvote, I did start working with them, But This was not the way to work on steemit, I left that gang and started working on my own, I started posting images, but without giving their data links, There I met a person @ithwithsm who told me If you work this way you'll get flagged and your reputation will be null.

This was the turning point for me, @itwithsm teaches me everything that he could. You can visit his blog for some great article and Knowledge. Nowadays I'm just working on comments. It is going well! But now I think I should start posting my own content :)


I am working here for almost 4 months and I have learned a lot about this platform, how it works, who are the whales, what the bit bots. how you sp grows, how your reputation grows.
I'm Want to teach those Pakistanis and Indian brothers who don't know about these things, they are just spamming and getting flags from the whales.
This is it :)


Now I'm taking steemit as a full-time job :) working here at least 16 to 18 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42