Sort:  

I could write thousands of pages about how impossible feels at times. :)

I bet you are a very good writer. It is something I am learning to do. I'm actually starting to enjoy writing being I never thought I was good at it.

The comment above was mean to let you know that I failed many times at sticking to the plan, not necessarily that I am a good writer. But yes, given the fact that I am self-taught (I learned English as a second language, in my late thirties) and that I wrote more than 1.000.000 words during the last 9 years, writing comes easier to me. I enjoy writing a lot. It comes second to coding for me, as an intellectual pastime.

It's encouraging to read your posts knowing that. Means if I can stick with it in time I should get better.

By all means. Write daily, if you can. Join challenges (like this one, for instance). Write until you find your voice. Just stick to the plan ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39