Happy New Years, Steemians from SteemIt!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge308 years ago

New Years

Well, the beginning of 2017 has begun for some, and

With the dawn of the new year, and the dusk of the old one behind us. I'm looking forward to what is on the radar,

Well, that is just great. I guess someone needs to clean the radar. Any way I have decided that I wanted to make every effort at making a post each day! Then I saw the challenge that was proposed by @dragosroua and thought this would be a great way to be accountable to actually achieving this goal of making a new post each day.

I decided to give it a go early by wishing everyone a Happy New Year

I'm looking for ideas that will actually start gaining more active users here on SteemIt! If you have any suggestions or ideas Please leave them in the comments, Let's Start this New Years by building a more active user base! Lets get the ideas rolling, we all have a part to play in both getting and keeping new Users!

Badges
Thanks to SteemVerify.com and @elyaque

Follow @smysullivan
Thanks to @papa-pepper for the last gif.

Sort:  

I am checking in again with another witty reply for you lol

Hope the posts help other out.

Congrats for opening the challenge! Looking forward to your next posts! :)

Thank you, I'm hoping this helps motivate me to keep posting!

Thank you hope you have a Happy New Years as well.

Thank you Hope you ave a Happy New Year as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51