You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Telling Crash Course - Session Five: Define and Create Palatable Text

in #challenge307 years ago

Good advice with the palatable text :) Congrats to the winner :D One more tip, from my experience is to always test your text also for mobile. This depends on your audience, and how it consumes the content.

I've realised that even if my text looked ok, had lists and palatable text, the mobile experience was pretty painfull. So now, for example when I intend to write for mobile readers, I split my paragraphs even more (for example, for mobile I would split the paragraphs from this article).

Luckily, I think Steemit is used mostly from web for the moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70