You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open 'letter' to @steemcleaners

in #challenge308 years ago

I've rarely used the Steemit tag since August when everyone seemed particularly incensed by its use. I didn't even realize it could be used for exclusive content (is that accurate??). I didn't even put it on the Steemit Story Slam because I wasn't sure it wouldn't be smacked down. Guess I'll have to do more research....

Sorry about the warning, Michelle. I'm sure it'll be sorted in short order, you've been here very long and your case makes sense too.

Sort:  

I don't know if it can be used for exclusive content. I just threw it in there for a change for that one serialised story.

It would be helpful if there were guidelines to say what tags are too precious for us to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52