You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...if we all invested $5 into STEEMIT

in #challenge308 years ago

We all started out with roughly the same :)

Patience, Grasshopper... I mean, Minnow - hahaha! I love that :)

I have invested around $300 cash, plus we went to Amsterdam for Steemfest and received 1000 STEEM no less! So that gave us a massive boost right at the beginning.

Keep going. Don't focus on the money, because money will rise and fall (just look at Bitcoin this week).

Sort:  

Wait. WHAT?!?
I want to go to a place called STEEMFEST!!!!! Are you serious?!? Are they doing it again?!?! Hahahaha please tell me YES. @creatr- we HAVE to go!!!!

We had an AWESOME weekend in Amsterdam. We met loads of fantastic people. There was a tag devoted to it and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40