Nature can offer solace

in #challenge308 years ago


So I share my images, many of which are nature, to show what intrigues me. Sometimes I still use film, like in this photo. Have you noticed that you feel more stress indoors than you do outdoors? This is why - despite how I don’t feel like going outside - I pretty much make myself go outdoors every day and it always helps me feel better. It soothes me, at least to an extent.

Sort:  

Getting outdoors...yes! Very soothing. I find that even if I KNOW its soothing or helpful, I have to force myself....I don't have to force myself to eat chocolate though. lol.

LOL re chocolate - so true!

It's very beautiful post!
I see that and be happy :))

True, observing nature is one thing I love doing no matter how busy I am. It's breathtaking, Lindsay

Thanks - it's always good to remind ourselves what the world outside 4 walls is like. (smile)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51