You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...if we all invested $5 into STEEMIT

in #challenge308 years ago (edited)

I gave you an "Upvote & a Resteem". Welcome aboard and be 'patience'. I joined in November, and just as "encouragement" aside from my power ups to SP, I'm purchasing another 4K of Steem on Friday. Interesting things shall happen for Steenit, and the addition of apps, build-out and road maps.

Everyone wants "it" Now! (what ever it is? - to be created) CU at the next 'get up' I'm traveling there when/if my government contract 'let's me free/be'. We'll see. %^)

Sort:  

.... and I TOTALLY want to be at the next STEEMFEST!!!!! Will be happy to meet you there :)
I will need to keep my eyes open for any announcements about it! :D

Hey thanks!!!! I appreciate it! I will totally be patient and stick it out :)
Cuz it's worth it to me- regardless of the payout. But I REALLLLLLY want my vote to be worth more. Hahahaha I hate seeing people put great stuff out there... and I can't do anything to help boost them along.

So I'm going to take a look at your stats now.... and record it- and then see what happens when you buy your steem!!!

That will be a great experiment! Thanks for giving me a heads up!!!! I'm excited to see what it means for your voting power :)

And thanks for the the encouragement :)

So ::For your Benefit - (and mine):: Look again. I just placed all my "Loose Change" in SP. A systematic algorithm where it takes 3 months to "Power Down". That was 2 thousand Steem+. Have a great night & Steem On!

ok - i have all your stats! save it as 2 screenshots so i can check again on Friday :) i think I did it after your comment. hahaha
I will send you the screenshot in a reply here - tomorrow :)

actually - i can do it now :) (and since this is public info... i'm guessing that you don't mind that it's here! -if you do - let me know and i'll take it down!) :) Not sure if it will post normal size or small...

Trust this, I 'understand' the "Blockchain". I better understand what is to "Be Alive". Honesty is not just the best policy, being transparent is "Honesty" at the forefront of something "Incredibly New". (Not Woo-Woo) Just a 'shift' in economics (socially) that will change the world we 'now' live in. Again, welcome aboard. IMHO.

Thank you @hexdek :) I don't understand blockchain.... at all. hahahaa
but i'm right there with you regarding honesty, being alive, and being a part of the change in this world we're in. :)

I wish I could stay on steemit longer tonight... but I have a book to edit and i'm behind on my deadline ;)
Looking forward to interacting with you again!

ok - i do have another.. i did that one before you powered down... i have the other one now.. i'll post that tomorrow! Night! :) Steem on! :)

As I always say, 'Lord willing I will be there'. I'm an optimist with realistic expectations. Things happen for a reason. (Reasons we don't fully comprehend)

that's funny! @creatr got me into saying the same thing! LOL and i agree - with everything else that you said :) I'm the same! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50