Sort:  

Lol black is also a good one!

I hope you are an Essendon supporter given those colourings!

Go Bombers!
Absolutely correct @ebryans
And probably because of that, I pretty much 'red & black' almost everything.

Well, and you are going to piss yourself here, one of the last matches I watched in Melbourne was when the MIGHTY Demons got done by the Hawks at VFL Park. Jim Stynes ran across Gary Buckenara's mark, got the 50 and we were out. Robbie (God) Flower's last match.
We have been pretty woeful ever since!
It's a grand old flag ...

That takes me back.
Robbie Flower (R.I.P.) was a great footballer.
Back in the days when Aussie Rules was a "real mans game" and known as VFL (Victorian Football League).
It's AFL now (Australian Football League) , heaps faster and full of pretty boy "athletes" but nothing like it was when big blokes once brawled in the mud.
I miss the mud too. The ground keepers do too good a job now and it's all green grass and advertising.

Too right - VFL - where men were men and sheep were scared!!! I loved living in Melbourne. Good and very happy days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39