You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge - Reporting Day 25

in #challenge308 years ago

Great work, everybody.

Ps: my post for today is already done: Steem Data Resources - Collection Of Posts About Steem Bots, Data And Mining, Issue No. 3

I admit that I am cheating a bit:

  • prepare a post in the evening
  • leave it open on steemit.com
  • wait for the midnight and press Post button a few minutes after :)

OK, this trick works only if you don't go to bed on time, around 10 or 11 PM. As you should do and as some of you are doing :)

No, I don't use any autoscheduler tools at the time. They are not reliable enough.

Sort:  

If it's working, don't break it :)

Yup. It is an old trick which I used while on the running streak.

When I new that I'll have problems finding time to run the next day I made a late evening run. I planned it so that I finished a bit before midnight. Then I waited for the clock to turn past midnight and went for another run :)

He he, nice one :)

Hmmm maybe I should try that. saves me forgetting what I wanted to write at that time :)

:) I am keeping ideas and notes in a draft mail message in a webmail browser window. This way I have all accessible through the mail on every device and location.

Of course, ideas and notes quickly become obsolete if you don't act on them.

of course but most people are disorganised compared to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67