Pure Rubbish

in #challenge308 years ago (edited)

It is the day 30 of the now famous January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge initiative by @dragosroua. What to write that would be worthy of the last post?

What dignified and uplifting content should I present to you, my faithful readers and companions through this travel?

I give you ....

Pure Rubbish

So pure and innocent, so ... unknown? :)

I call and up it with ...

Let There Be Rock!

Yes, I love to finish on a high note.


To all #challenge30 contributors in each and every one of the last 30 days

You Rock!

Respect!



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter, of course.

Rubbish should be 2 b's as seen in the image of the first vid.

True :)

Thank you very much! Corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40