Let The Rest Of This Year Be The Best Of Your Year

in #challenge308 years ago (edited)

The first day of the year 2017 is almost over. How was it for you? I hope that you've started the year on a high note and that the rest will be even better. 

My year started with a morning run. A slow 7 km short easy run with my running companion Puma. 

This is her after the run. 

We were both happy to be able to enjoy the seaside and the warm sun. A beautiful start.

Luckily, tommorow is a holiday too. That means another run and an easy going day. Then we have to return to the civilisation and the urban madness.

Dear friends, take care! 

Better and better.


Sort:  

And let every day of yours be better than yesterday.

Happy New Year

Thank you, my friend.

You're welcome

@ervin-lemark, love this post. You seem like the kind of family man that I could hang out with and enjoy a morning run with. Enjoy this year and watch you back, because @runridefly is following you as usual.

Thank you very much and the same to you.

I just might knock on your door some day. Maybe not this year but ... who knows :)

Ahh I love your doggy she's so cute, My day wasn't as active as yours but it was a good day :)

Thank you. Good to hear that you've had a good day.

My first day of 2017 was pretty good thanks. Crappy weather, stuck inside, couldn't go for a run.... but I got to write a bunch, learn a bunch, and relax a bunch.
So year.... 2017 is off to a really good start for me ;-)
Enjoy your precious time off. I hope tomorrow (which is today for me) is just as wonderful for you.

Excellent and thank you :)

So you were productive which is great. Have a wonderful 2017!

"This is she after the run"
For future consideration,

"This is her after the run"

Sorry. You are right, of course. Corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44