And Today Winner Is... @madlenfox! Congratulations :)

in #challenge307 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-02-24 at 7.06.34 PM.png


The twelfth assignment was about using the "what if" approach, or, in other words, creating more context for your readers by asking them to imagine a certain outcome. The winner for today is @madlenfox, you can see above the proof of transferring 1 SBD to her account. It's the second time she wins and I'm quite happy about that. English is not her first language but she is doing her best and that's something I really appreciate. It reminds me of my early days as a blogger and all the heat I had to take in from my beloved nazi grammars.

Here's the link:

The other post submitted for this specific assignment came from @creatr, here is the link:

"Content Creation" Is Hard Work

Below it's the updated leaderboard, I'm happy to see a significant change, @madlenfox is on the second spot right now:

WriterNumber Of WinsRewards (SBD)
@creatr77
@madlenfox22
@hulkbuster11
@immarojas11
@roboid11
@dreemit11

Tomorrow will move forward with the thirteenth part of the challenge.

For those who want to know more about this challenge, please read the introductory article. In each session I will also publish a list with links to all the previous sessions.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention! I like Your lessons@dragosroua . CHEERS!

You're welcome. Steem on!

Congratulations, @madlenfox!

I enjoyed reading your entry, and I'll be watching to see if you change your avatar to a fox. :) 😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for your support and good words @creatr . The exchange will happen soon :)

You're welcome! I look forward to seeing your Fox appear! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69