And Today's Winner Is... @madlenfox! Congrats :)

in #challenge308 years ago


The winner of the eighth session of the story telling crash course is a newcomer, @madlenfox, you can see the proof of her prize in the image above.

As far as I can understand for her profile, she is form Russia, and lives in Sankt-Petersburg. Her effort to write in English and to follow a simple form constraint (writing only 3 sentences per paragraph) is even more worthy of appreciation. The post is 75% images, as she describes a day in a botanic garden, but the amount of copy follow the rules of the challenge and I have to admit that it makes the article easier to read. So easy, actually, that if it wasn't for the tagging I wouldn't even realize she took part in the challenge.

Here's the link:

Here's the link to the other article submitted to the challenge, from @creatr:

Tomorrow will move forward with the ninth part of the challenge.

For those who want to know more about this challenge, please read the introductory article. In each session I will also publish a list with links to all the previous sessions.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

I am very grateful for the high appreciation of my post. I really tried to perform the task in accordance with the requirements of the esteemed @dragosroua. It was a fascinating job.
I'm really from Russia and the language barrier complicates my life. I very bad speak English. But, with the advent of community steemit, I'm trying to resolve this issue.
I will try to consolidate their knowledge. I much trying to learn from all of you. Thank you for your support.

Congratulations !! Keep up the great work!👍😉

Thanks for the comments @karenmckersie. I always appreciate it.

No problem @madlenfox ! Your very welcome ! 👍😉

Congratulations on your wonderful entry, @madlenfox! I enjoyed seeing the photos of The Imperial Botanical Garden.

As I often say to my friends who are learning English, your English is far better than my Russian! ;) Keep up the good work! 😄😇😄

@creatr

I am very pleased @creatr . Thank you for your warm and kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58