Sort:  

Thank you. Just glad I got a post. The challenge makes it hard to just give up since others are also watching.

Just be yourself like you did today - I think people like authenticity....and that's what you showed :)

Thank you I'm still working on finding my voice so to speak. I hated writing in school and up till recent I avoided writing. It is very hard for me to stay focused even a basic post takes lots of time. My biggest problem is distractions everything distracts me.

Here's a secret - I'm not a writer either. This is my first time since I've been on Steemit. Writing takes time - it doesn't just flow like you might think. Everyone gets distracted.
Try practicing your writing skills replying to other posts - summarizing what they say....do that a couple of times a day and you'll see an improvement.

I feel that once I did really start replying to posts I read things got a bit easier. Thank you also for the idea of sumerizing I have not tried that to much. That is something I will need to try doing more of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68