You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging for Profit

in #challenge308 years ago

I am not feeling very good today but I saw your message when I got online super quick to check messages and there's a lot that can be said. That's why I directed you to @stellabelle's blog today.

You have included some good resources and thoughts here but you always do. That's one of the reasons I try to never miss your content.

I appreciate you and thanks for the shout out here and the encouragement along the way. It does not mean this platform is without its flaws.


Sort:  

True there are flaws, I tried to send a twitter, I also added you on twitter, but not sure if I did it correctly, never sent a tweet till today, any thoughts or help would be appreciated. I was just trying to point out some of the things that have been taken for granted. But in time I'm sure some things here are going to get far better.

send me your twitter user name, here or by email, my post is up here now, signing off, will find you soon on twitter. I told you -- it does help!!

I found you, it was in my notifications, I am not sure about that user name lol

Can I change it lol

I just would not have gone with something full of generic numbers, if you want to change it - now is the time, open a new account ASAP.

I decided to put up my latest #Bitcoin in #Canada update so that will up in a cpl. mins and I hope to not have another health nightmare-neat like last nite. Nite buddy.

Thanks again.

You're welcome, hope you have a better night tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64