Sort:  

Oh, but that's what makes it such a fun challenge! I encourage you to give it a try, @zakludick.

I will watch you a bit and see. It would be a challenge!

Give it a go @zakludick I thought the same when I did my first attempt a few months back, but I love taking part now, and always watch out for @jayna's next prompt.. Go on, give it a go..

Cool. Thanks for the encouragement. I will have a look at it. It might be fun.

Ya just do it, it is fun... You're first few attempts may not be Pulitzer prize short-listed, but it's fun and great way to engage with people on Steemit..

So low risk too. That's what I love about it. It's a very small time commitment, and no one is sitting in judgment!

Exactly, the time element is a big one for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50