You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I challenge you...😎😎😎

in #challenge7 years ago

I think you should take this challenge first. Since you are already using some software for tracking your goals, either share your worksheet here or tell us about your most ambitious three goals 😉.

Sort:  

I have been tracking my goals for over 6 years...
My most ambitious goal is to live in a different country every 6 months.

Waow!!! And you are meeting your goals for all this while? Amazing!!! 💓

Well, I am not a very goal oriented person. But recently I made a commitment to write one post every day for a period of one month ...on my blog here. And I'm really struggling to do that. Currently trying to compose my today's post. Wish me luck!

Yes, some of them were short term and some long term.
Sometimes I struggle too to keep up with 1 post a day.
My tip: Put your written goals in a place you see them every day!

Wow, that is an awesome goal that you have :)

I know...LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29