THE BIG REVEAL for the Guessing Game: Ten facts about me and one lie

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: THE BIG REVEAL for the Guessing Game: Ten facts about me and one lie


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Awesome!! I got so caught up in all the 'fantastical' stuff that I neglected to use a little common sense....of course you would have had boyfriends, but most don't have several serious relationships! Good one:)
...and geez you were a cute kid!

Aww, thanks @lynncoyle1! I thought for sure after I read it again that I tipped my hand, but guess I didn't - LOL!

Guessing games are fun, especially when they deal with aspects of one's life LOL
and congrats to Amelia :) !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, @pixresteemer! 📷💜😊

That was fun to find the answer. I wouldn't have guessed number 4. 😊

Woohoo! Thank you, friend! Happy to have learned a bit about you in the process.

You're very welcome, @ameliabartlett! Thank you in return for guessing the answer so I could give away the prize - I was starting to worry no one would! 😊

Haha, it was fun reading some more information about these facts of yours :) I would've never thought the relationship one was a lie!

Thank you, @trendo! I thought for sure someone would guess that sooner, because I've talked about it on social media so much... LOL!

Aww missed it by a few.. Congrats to Amelia for winning!

Yep @chr7is, you were waaaaay off with your guess of 11 close but not quite. 😉 😊

Congrats to the winner and also it's always nice when people have competitions to give back to followers!

Thanks, @thegoliath! I'm hoping to make it a regular thing (not this specific competition, but similar ones) as a kind of paying it forward kind of thing. I agree, it's always nice when people give back. 😊

What an interesting post! I am really enjoying reading these "random facts" type posts. I feel like it gives a good feel of the person without getting too serious and such fun facts to read. :)

Thank you, @byn! I agree - these kinds of posts are great fun, and I'm psyched so many people are jumping in. The nosy writer in me is very pleased - LOL! 😊

I'm very late to the game, but I think I'm going to try this tonight! Thank you for the idea.

You're welcome, and yours is wicked cool!

I din't know America even had castles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42