Sort:  

I'd say you had about 20 hours @tonyr :D

Just updated the sister post to 'The Beast' with my seventh post @merej99!

Getting to work on my remaining comments now! :[)

How fitting my 500th comment/post should be to you Meredith! :[)

Thank you so much for this challenge. It really has been! :)

But I have enjoyed every minute of it and it has been a great help to me. You have done a magnificent job and I hope you get the recognition you deserve my friend!!

CONGRATULATIONS! WOOHOOO!

And you did it with plenty of time to spare! I need to sign off until this thunderstorm passes but I am extremely proud that you accomplished what you set out to do. HUGS. The challenge was never about me, love. It is a grand experiment to make Steemit a better place :)

I think it has had the desired effect! :) I ahd a great time and I know everyone else did too. The challenge also helped me out a lot with the presentation of my posts so I was always going to be a winner. :)

I can't wait to see what you come up with next! After a well deserved rest, of course! :[)

We are all set to finish almost in the same time. Huge applause for your dear fellow!

And to you the same my friend! Almost there now!

woohoo! Brilliant Meredith. I am working on my final post now and will make sure I get my remaining comments before the time is up. :[)

I want one of those badges!!! :{)

Good luck @tonyr! Go get it! :D

Thank you for the support @arrliin. I have completed my seb=ven posts now and should just about manage to scrape past the post with my comments by the time the challenge ends! :)

Phew!! :{)

Hope you are having a great day my friend!

I guess you are almost ready by this time! :)

I have about twenty more comments in order to reach my goal @steemfluencer and you are very kind to help me do so! :)

I should also thank you for participating in the #conversation :)

Great!! I am finally able to just cruise by the day. Thanks. 😉

It's the bottom of the ninth, bases loaded. Batter's at 3 balls and 2 strikes. What's it gonna be pitcher?

We don't do baseball where I'm from merej. Here we play FOOTBALL and no one can stand in my way now!! :)

So, Meredith, are you a baseball fan?

Only during the World Series. LOL
I like hockey and American football.

You got this buddy!

Thanks mate. Just put up my seventh post and have about 30 or so comments to make before the end of the challenge so I am expecting to cross the line at some point in the next few hours. :{)

I wasn't sure I would make it but I was determined to get that badge! :{)

Hope your day is going well!!

Excellent! I will get a conversation going on your post to help knock a few off your list :-)

That would be very helpful. :) Did you happen to see the post I put out about 20 mins ago? Some proposals for taking the contest forward. I'd love to know what you think!

Yep, I left a comment over there too :-)

Excellent suggestions Chris! I would love the contest to take off on its own like @kalemandra's #colorchallenge and would love it to be a community driven contest with no one person having the run of it. Like an anarchistic art contest! :)

@steempowerpics - congrats for finishing on time as well!

Thank you @steemfluencer, did you get to your goals today?

No buddy, I'm currently Steeming On with 207 comments left. Started from 370 or something like that last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32