You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 10 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

I think it has had the desired effect! :) I ahd a great time and I know everyone else did too. The challenge also helped me out a lot with the presentation of my posts so I was always going to be a winner. :)

I can't wait to see what you come up with next! After a well deserved rest, of course! :[)

Sort:  

We are all set to finish almost in the same time. Huge applause for your dear fellow!

And to you the same my friend! Almost there now!

YEAH!!!

Congratulations to you @steemfluencer! Well done buddy! ^_^

Finished??? Already???
But you've got at least 5 more hours left! I think the next one is gonna have to be harder, no? hahaha....

CONGRATULATIONS! Woot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51